Akron Public Library

Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Us / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Mindy Smykle President
Dotty Zales Vice-President
Niki Knapp Secretary
Ryan Schuknecht Trustee
Kerry Barrett Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.